header-logo2.png

Contact Us

Selling and buying real estate can be daunting and choosing the right agent can be hard. Call us on 07 3881 2007 for a chat and some helpful advice regarding your property.

Address

Shop 6 'Market Place' 353 Samsonvale Road
Warner, QLD 4500

Phone

07 3881 2007

Mail

john@wardrealestate.com.au

Follow Us

9 Search results

John Ward

Principal - Licensee

  • Mobile: 0427090968
  • Email: john@wardrealestate.com.au

Sue Ward

Rental Manager/ Office Manager

  • Mobile: 0427073434
  • Email: sue@wardrealestate.com.au
Jason Mrak

Jason Mrak

Lifestyle & Acreage Sales

  • Mobile: 0413577211
  • Email: jason@wardrealestate.com.au

Jeff Mears

Sales Consultant

  • Mobile: 0478713174
  • Email: jeff@wardrealestate.com.au

Zachary Ward

Sales Consultant

  • Mobile: 0417918176
  • Email: zachary@wardrealestate.com.au
Scott Freeman

Scott Freeman

Sales and Marketing

  • Mobile: 0406968957
  • Email: scott@wardrealestate.com.au
Valerie Killeen

Valerie Killeen

Sales Consultant

  • Mobile: 0416072626
  • Email: valerie@wardrealestate.com.au
Georgia Ward

Georgia Ward

Customer Manager

  • Mobile:
  • Email: georgia@wardrealestate.com.au

Rentals Team

  • Mobile:
  • Email: inspectrealestate@wardrealestate.com.au